Microsoft Cyprus 15 Year Anniversary Gala Dinner and Partner Awards

On the 3rd of May 2017, Microsoft Cyprus held a Gala Dinner, at the Cultural Centre of the European University Cyprus, to celebrate its 15 Year Anniversary and bestow the Partner Awards for 2017.

Among the distinguished guests were, the honorable Minister of Energy, Commerce, Industry, and Tourism, Mr George Lakkotrypis; the honorable Minister of Transport, Communications, and Works, Mr Marios Demetriades; the honorable US Ambassador in Cyprus, Mrs Kathleen Doherty; the General Manager of Microsoft Greece, Cyprus, and Malta, Mrs Peggy Antonakou; the Country Manager of Microsoft Cyprus, Mr George Petrakides; and the Country Manager of Microsoft Malta, Mr Panayiotis Ioannou.

Amongst the 250 Microsoft Partners, awards were bestowed to those Partners who had excelled in the past year, as follows:

  1. Best Performance Award: Logicom Solutions Ltd
  2. Strongest Cloud Drive Award: Chrisons Co. Ltd
  3. Fastest Cloud Acceleration Award: COMIT Solutions Ltd
  4. Cloud Commitment Award: Ralliton Ltd
  5. ISV Innovation Award: Qwantum Leap
  6. Most “Dynamic” Partner Award: Dot.Cy Developments Ltd